Nike [Air] Penny 3 – Chicago Bulls

Haven’t posted in quite sometime. It was a mixture of  school, laziness, and procrastination haha. Well I’m here to show everyone a sneaker i think would be excellent for taking a nice outfit to the next level. These Penny 3s jump out at you because of the Red/White/Black color way.I had no idea what a ‘Penny’ was until I was hanging with a couple kids at my job. One of them had some ill kicks on!! lol I had no idea what they were….I found out they were Penny’s. Anyway, I have been looking out for some dope pairs ever since and this is an excellent example of one. Can’t wait for these to drop.

Pics via Nice Kicks

One Response to Nike [Air] Penny 3 – Chicago Bulls

  1. […] original post here: Nike [Air] Penny 3 – Chicago Bulls « Gold Fish Cheap NBA Tickets Click Here Share and […]

Leave a Reply

